BWH_logo.jpg[1].jpg

Goessling Lab

Brigham and Women's Hospital 
Department of Medicine, Division of Genetics
New Research Building, Rm 458
77 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115

E-mail: wgoessling@partners.org

Rachel Lucier, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: rlucier@partners.org
Phone: 617-525-4744

Lindsay Clinton, Grants Administrator
E-mail: lclinton@partners.org
Phone: 617-525-4765

Alexandra Nano, Executive Assistant and HST Administrative Coordinator                                                                                       E-mail: Alexandra_Nano@hms.harvard.edu                                    Phone: 617-525-7710

 

 

Beth-israel-deaconess-medical-center.jpg

North Lab

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Department of Pathology, Division of Experimental Pathology
Center for Life Sciences, Rm 636
3 Blackfan Circle
Boston, MA 02115

 

E-mail: tnorth@bidmc.harvard.edu
Phone: 617-735-2083
Fax: 617-735-2480

 

Post-doctoral and graduate positions are available!  For post-doctoral positions please send a cover letter, CV and three letters of reference to both Wolfram or Trista. For graduate positions please send us an e-mail for more information about joining our lab.

 
Transient

BWH Aquatics Research Facility

 

Eva Buys, Zebrafish Facility Project Manager

E-mail: eplovie@partners.org

Phone: 617-732-8578

BIDMC Zebrafish Facility

 

Nadine Budrow, BIDMC Zebrafish Facility Manager

E-mail: nbudrow@bidmc.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-667-8945

Injection Room: 617-667-8943

 

 
 
 

website feedback