BWH Logo.png

Goessling Lab

Brigham and Women's Hospital 
Department of Medicine, Division of Genetics
New Research Building, Rm 458
77 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115                                                   E-mail: wgoessling@partners.org

 

Alexandra Nano, Executive Assistant                     E-mail: Alexandra_Nano@hms.harvard.edu   Phone: 617-525-7710

 

Lindsay Clinton, Grants Administrator
E-mail: lclinton@partners.org
Phone: 617-525-4765

 

Unknown-1.png

North Lab

Boston Children's Hospital
Department of Hematology/Oncology
300 Longwood Avenue, RB 05-214
Boston, MA 02115                                                   E-mail: trista.north@childrens.harvard.edu

 

 Aimee Dixon, Administrative Assistant                      E-mail: Aimee.Dixon@childrens.harvard.edu      Phone: 617-919-2015

 

Post-doctoral and graduate positions are available!  For post-doctoral positions please send a cover letter, CV and three letters of reference to both Wolfram or Trista. For graduate positions please send us an e-mail for more information about joining our lab.

 
Transient

BWH Aquatics Research Facility

 

Eva Buys, Zebrafish Facility Project Manager

E-mail: eplovie@partners.org

Phone: 617-732-8578

BIDMC Zebrafish Facility

 

Nadine Budrow, BIDMC Zebrafish Facility Manager

E-mail: nbudrow@bidmc.harvard.edu

Phone: 617-667-8945

Injection Room: 617-667-8943

 

 
 
 

website feedback